Contact Us



ContactUsMap_new2


CDR Maguire was founded in 1938, and since that time has grown to become one of the nation’s leading architectural, engineering, planning and construction management firms. Over 175 professionals and support staff located throughout the Northeast and the U.S. Virgin Islands provide a full complement of services.

GET IN TOUCH


TO GET IN TOUCH WITH US FILL IN THIS FORM

Name:
Phone:
-
E-mail:
Message:


Office01_s1 Florida

CDR Maguire HQ
PO BOX 771750
Miami, FL 33177
Phone: 786.235.8534
Fax: 786.235.8501

Of2 Pennsylvania

503 Martindale Street, Suite 610
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Phone: 412.322.8340
Fax: 412.322.2138

Of3Massachusetts

2 Granite Avenue, Suite 150
Milton, Massachusetts 02186
Phone: 617.778.1440
Fax: 617.348.2143

Of4 Rhode Island

225 Chapman Street 4th Floor
Providence, RI 02905
Phone: 401.272.6000
Fax: 401.272.9185


Contact Person

Katrina Kerr
Katrina.Kerr@cdrmaguire.com

Contact Person

Matthew Macey
Matt.Macey@cdrmaguire.com

Contact Person

Matthew Amorello
matthew.amorello@cdrmaguire.com

Contact Person

Ed Parker
ed.parker@cdrmaguire.com















Of5 Connecticut

2080 Silas Deane Highway
Rocky Hill CT 06067
Phone: 860.563.3158
Fax: 860.563.3188

Of6 Colorado

826 North Street, Suite B,
Boulder, CO 80304
Phone: 720.370.2840

Of7 Virgin Islands

2369 Kronprindsens Gade,
Suite 8-307
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Phone: 340.690.0308

 STyle8Tallahassee

4016 Colleton Court
Tallahassee, FL 32311


Contact Person

David Stock, P.E.
david.stock@cdrmaguire.com

Contact Person

Andre A. Duart, C.O.O
andre.duart@cdrmaguire.com

Contact Person

William McComb, P.E.
bill.mccomb@cdrmaguire.com

Contact Person

Tracy Doyle
tracy.doyle@cdrmaguire.com